LUCY: PLAN B MUSIC VIDEO!</

So following up my MAC Hit the Pavement blog I found myself scribbling Plan Bs lyrics with body paint on the beautiful Anouska Mond for the Deepest Shame music video with the help of Theresa Davies who’s too cool for school she’s stuck in the 90s even though Im pretty sure she was too young to even remember them, she’s the Robin to my Batman or the Salt to my Pepper. Any hooo, Anouska plays Michelle in Plan B’s debut film Ill Manors. At the tender age of 29 Ben Drew is a busy guy, he has released 2 albums, played roles in 3 films and written and directed the gritty Ill Manors.

Deepest shame was directed by the handsome Paul Caslin known for directing Ibiza Rocks and winning awards, he’s worked with Rihanna, Tine Tempah, Cheryl Cole and and the rest..

The music video is set within Michelle’s surreal- hyperreal subconscious interwoven with grisly mostly brutal footage from Ill Manors leading to her eventual redemption…phew.. probably the heaviest music video I have worked on after Chase and Status ‘Let me Go’ Directed by 32.

HERE IT IS ENJOY –

